Öffnungszeiten Gemeindeverwaltung

Wiesenaue 41, 08141 Reinsdorf

Tel. 0375 / 27412-0
Fax: 0375 / 27412-50

   

Montag

09:00 - 12:00

Dienstag

09:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch

geschlossen

Donnerstag

09:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Freitag

09:00 - 12:00
   

Nebeneingang

Standesamt
standesamt@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 16


Frau Rüffer-Lang


(0375) 2 74 12-34

Einwohnermeldeamt
meldeamt@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 17

Zimmer 17

Frau Rüffer-Lang
Frau Tröger, D.

(0375) 2 74 12-14
(0375) 2 74 12-14
       

Haupteingang

Erdgeschoss

 

 

   

Gemeindekasse
RBoehm@reinsdorf.de
MHubatschek@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 1

Zimmer 1


Frau Böhm

Frau Hubatschek


(0375) 2 74 12-12

(0375) 2 74 12-13

Ordnungsamt
ordnungsamt@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 2

Herr Sehrer

(0375) 2 74 12-16

Bauamt
bauamt@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 3

Frau Zickmann

(0375) 2 74 12-18

Liegenschaften
liegenschaften@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 4

Frau Küntzel

(0375) 2 74 12-10

       
1. Etage

 

 

   

Bürgermeister

Zimmer 8

Herr Ludwig

 

Sekretariat Bürgermeister
sekretariat.bm@reinsdorf.de

 
Zimmer 7

 
Frau Günther

 
(0375) 2 74 12-22

Hauptamt
gemeindeblatt@reinsdorf.de
sekretariat.ha@reinsdorf.de



Zimmer 5



Frau Tröger, H.
Frau Gerber


(0375) 2 74 12-25

Sozialamt/
Vermögenszuordnung

sozialamt@reinsdorf.de

 

Zimmer 11

 

Frau Deubel

 

(0375) 2 74 12-15

       
2. Etage

 

 

   

Personalamt
personal@reinsdorf.de
MBenedix@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 15b
Zimmer 15b


Frau Lenk
Frau Benedix

(0375) 2 74 12-30

Steuerstelle/Gewerbeamt
steueramt@reinsdorf.de
gewerbeamt@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 15
Zimmer 15


Frau Wenzel
Frau Auerswald

(0375) 2 74 12-29
(0375) 2 74 12-31

Kämmerei/ Finanzen
kaemmerei@reinsdorf.de
ctran@reinsdorf.de
finanzverwaltung@reinsdorf.de
JStemmler@reinsdorf.de
(rechnungen@reinsdorf.de)

Zimmer 13

Zimmer 14

Zimmer 15a


 
Frau Gündel
Frau Tran
Frau Roth
Herr Stemmler
 
 

(0375) 2 74 12-39
(0375) 2 74 12-32

(0375) 2 74 12-38
(0375) 2 74 12-11


EDV/ Finanzen
CPletz@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 20


Herr Pletz


(0375) 2 74 12-26

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit oeffentlichkeit@reinsdorf.de
redaktion@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 12


Frau Kalide

(0375) 2 74 12-24

Ortsbauamt
sekretariat.oba@reinsdorf.de
ortsbauamt@reinsdorf.de
tgessner@reinsdorf.de
CLeichsenring@reinsdorf.de


Zimmer 18
Zimmer 19
Zimmer 18
Zimmer 21


Frau Eichmann
Herr Schwarz
Herr Geßner
Frau Leichsenring


(0375) 2 74 12-37
(0375) 2 74 12-36
(0375) 2 74 12-20
(0375) 2 74 12-33