Nebeneingang


 

Standesamt/ Sozialamt

Frau Rüffer-Lang
Tel.: 0375/27412-34

Zimmer 16

Mail: standesamt@reinsdorf.de



Meldeamt

Frau U. Krügel
Tel.: 0375/27412-14

Zimmer 17

Mail: meldeamt@reinsdorf.de

 


 

Haupteingang


 

Erdgeschoss


Gemeindekasse

Frau Hubatschek
Tel.: 0375/27412-13

Frau Böhm
Tel.: 0375/27412-12

Zimmer 1

Mail: kasse@reinsdorf.de



Ordnungsamt

Herr Sehrer
Tel.: 0375/27412-16

Zimmer 2

Mail: ordnungsamt@reinsdorf.de



Bauamt

Frau Zickmann
Tel.: 0375/27412-18

Zimmer 3

Mail: bauamt@reinsdorf.de



Liegenschaften

Frau Küntzel
Tel.: 0375/27412-10

Zimmer 4

Mail: liegenschaften@reinsdorf.de

 

1. Etage


Bürgermeister

Herr Ludwig

Zimmer 8



Sekr. Bürgermeister

Frau Günther
Tel.: 0375/27412-22

Zimmer 7

Mail: sekretariat.bm@reinsdorf.de



Hauptamt

Frau Gündel
Tel.: 0375/27412-25
Mail: sekretariat.ha@reinsdorf.de und gemeindeblatt@reinsdorf.de

Frau Gerber
Tel.: 0375/27412-23
Mail: cgerber@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 5

 

2. Etage


Personalamt

Frau Lenk
Tel.: 0375/27412-30
Mail: personal@reinsdorf.de

Frau Benedix
Tel.: 0375/27412-28
Mail: mbenedix@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 15b



Steuerstelle/ Gewerbeamt

Frau Wenzel
Tel.: 0375/27412-29
Mail: steueramt@reinsdorf.de

Frau Auerswald
Tel.: 0375/27412-31
Mail: gauerswald@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 15



Kämmerei/ Finanzen

Herr Stemmler
Tel.: 0375/27412-11
Mail: jstemmler@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 15a

Frau Gündel
Tel.: 0375/27412-39
Mail: kaemmerei@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 13

Frau Heinig
Tel.: 0375/27412-32
Mail: dheinig@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 13

Frau Roth
Tel.: 0375/27412-38
Mail: finanzverwaltung@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 14



IT/ Finanzen

Herr Pletz
Tel.: 0375/27412-26
Mail: cpletz@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 20



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Frau Kalide
Tel.: 0375/27412-24
Mail: oeffentlichkeit@reinsdorf.de

Zimmer 12


 

Ortsbauamt

Herr Schwarz
Tel.: 0375/27412-36
Mail: ortsbauamt@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 19

Herr Geßner
Tel.: 0375/27412-20
Mail: tgessner@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 18

Frau Leichsenring
Tel.: 0375/27412-33
Mail: cleichsenring@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 21

Sekretariat Ortsbauamt
Tel.: 0375/27412-37
Mail: sekretariat.oba@reinsdorf.de
Zimmer 18